University of Missouri System Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer

SEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE ROSTER

NAME	TITLE	CAMPUS	COMMITTEE ROLE	EMAIL
Cheryl B. Schrader	Chancellor	Missouri S&T	Chair	schrader@mst.edu
Leona Rubin	Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs and Graduate Education Associate Vice Chancellor, Graduate Studies	UM System MU	Member	RubinL@missouri.edu
Jill H. Wood	Director, Talent Management	UM System	Member	woodjh@missouri.edu
D.M. (Daryl) Hodnett	Director, Supplier Diversity and Small Business Development Program	UM System	Member	hodnettd@umsystem.edu
Shenethia Manuel	Vice Chancellor, Human Resources, Equity and Inclusion; Chief Diversity Officer	Missouri S&T	Member	manuels@mst.edu
Susan Wilson	Vice Chancellor, Diversity and Inclusion; Chief Diversity Officer	UMKC	Member	wilsonsb2@umkc.edu
Deborah Burris	Director, Office of Equal Opportunity; Chief Diversity Officer	UMSL	Member	dburris@umsl.edu
Nicole Monnier	Associate Teaching Professor of Russian; Director of Undergraduate Russian Studies; Intercampus Faculty Council	MU	Member	monniern@missouri.edu
Matthew Keefer	Professor, Educational Psychology, Research and Evaluation; Intercampus Faculty Council	UMSL	Member	KeeferM@umsl.edu
Nick Palisch	Program Director, Student Services; Intercampus Staff Council	UMSL	Member	palischn@umsl.edu
Troy Lillebo	Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations	UMKC	Member	lillebot@umkc.edu
Kristofferson Culmer	Chair, Intercampus Student Council	MU	Member	krcd58@mail.missouri.edu
Adam McMikle	Student Council President	Missouri S&T	Member	ajmcm8@mst.edu
Payton Head	President, Missouri Students Association	MU	Member	plhkf5@mail.missouri.edu
Ida Ayalew	Student Body President	UMKC	Member	ieaxv8@mail.umkc.edu
Cameron Roark	President of Student Government	UMSL	Member	car4h8@mail.umsl.edu
Tim McIntosh	Senior Consultant	UM System	Committee Liaison	mcintoshts@umsystem.edu